VI SOM ARBETAR PÅ DÖRREN

Elin Krantz

Koordinator

072 - 251 33 36

elin.krantz@masterolofsgarden.se

Anna Jarrick

Kommunikation/Projekt

072-251 33 02

anna.jarrick@masterolofsgarden.se

Tina Axelsson

Foto

axelsson.tina@gmail.com

Hanne Poulsen

Volontär Foto

hanne.m.poulsen@gmail.com

Jesper Welander

Musikstudion

jesper.welander@hotmail.com

Ibbe Drammeh

Praktikant Musikstudion 

Joakim Nätterqvist

Skådespeleri

joakim.natterqvist@gmail.com

Jenny Palén

Film och konst

palenjenny@gmail.com

Elias Krantz

Podcast

elias.krantz@gmail.com

Elias Krantz

Podcast

elias.krantz@gmail.com

Klara Pagmar

Volontär Podcast

Cecilia Q Öhrwall

Sång och Instrument

cec@celiamusic.com

Love Wojnakowski

Streetdance

lowo@live.se